Site Navigation:

Playlist: June 09, 2005

7:13PM

Mouse on Mars “Saturday Night World Fieber” from Iaora Tahiti CD ALBUM (Too Pure www.toopure.com 1998) — Playing Wednesday, June 15 @ the MFA

7:14PM

Mouse on Mars “Juju” from Autoditacker CD ALBUM (Thrill Jockey www.thrilljockey.com 1997)

7:16PM

Mouse on Mars “Introduce” from Idiology CD ALBUM (Thrill Jockey www.thrilljockey.com 2001)

7:22PM

Monolake “Invisible” from Polygon_Cities CD ALBUM (Monolake www.monolake.de 2005) N

7:29PM

Boris Hauf “Kimberly Jones' Dancers and the 8 Movie Stars Who Worked in a Gas Station or Garage” from Soft Left Onto Westland CD ALBUM (Mosz www.mosz.org 2005) N

7:31PM

EKG “Hours” from No Sign CD ALBUM (Sedimental www.sedimental.com 2005) N

7:36PM

Fennesz “Got to Move On” from Endless Summer CD ALBUM (Mego www.mego.at 2001)

7:44PM

United States of Belt “Cyclones” MINICD SINGLE (Champ www.champrecords.com 2001) L

7:58PM

Chris Watson “Massed Knot Roost” from Outside the Circle of Fire CD ALBUM (Touch www.touch.demon.co.uk 2003)

8:02PM

Tu'm “4:51 am Italy” from Vacation for Hourly Employees CD COMP (Boxmedia)

8:06PM

Rafael Toral “A E 1” from Sound Mind Sound Body CD ALBUM (Moikai www.dragcity.com/catalog/catmoi.html 1999)

8:23PM

Thomas Hamilton “Modhera” from Pieces for Kohn CD ALBUM (Creelpone 2005)

8:29PM

Gottfried Michael Koenig “Essay 1957/58” from The Electronic Works CD ALBUM (BVHAAST 1999)

8:41PM

Ø “Stratostaatti” from Olento CD ALBUM (Sahko Recordings www.sahkorecordings.com)

8:47PM

Anders Ilar “Diagram” from Enkel CD ALBUM (Audio.NL www.audionl.com 2005) N

8:53PM

Steinbruechel “Track 16” from Skizzen CD ALBUM (Bine Music www.binemusic.de 2005) N

8:55PM

Nerve Net Noise “Gold” from Radio Life CD ALBUM (Staalplaat www.staalplaat.com 2004)

9:06PM

Gino Zardo With Janek Schaefer “Walking East” CD ALBUM (Alluvial Recordings www.alluvialrecordings.com 2005)

9:27PM

Jean-Claude Vannier “Le Roi Des Mouches Et La Confiture De Rouse” from L'Enfant Assassin Des Mouches CD ALBUM (Finders Keepers 2005) N

9:38PM

Wunder “Strings of Clouds” from S/t CD ALBUM (Karaoke Kalk www.karaoke-kalk.net 1999)

9:39PM

Koda “Waiting for the Shore” from Movements CD ALBUM (Infraction www.infractionrecords.com/ 2004) N

9:46PM

Andrew Liles “h) Boston” from New York Doll CD ALBUM (Infraction www.infractionrecords.com/ 2004) N

9:53PM

Andrew Liles “i) Texas” from New York Doll CD ALBUM (Infraction www.infractionrecords.com/ 2004) N

9:59PM

Steve Roden “Track 3” from View CD ALBUM (Jennyjoygallery www.jennyjoygallery.com 2000)

 

Note: comments are closed after thirty days.

 

Key

  • R=listener request.
  • N=music new at the station.
  • L=local music.

More Playlists

For older playlists, see Spinitron.