Site Navigation:

Playlist: June 30, 2005

7:01PM

COH “Hurt Later” from Mask of Birth CD ALBUM (Mego www.mego.at 2005)

7:03PM

Fanal “La Rue, La Rue” from fanal LP ALBUM (neu 2004)

7:11PM

Spiders on Phasing “Studio Outtake 10” from Scorpions Studio Outtakes 1-6, 7-15 LP ALBUM (Gagarin Records)

7:13PM

Gunter Adler “Form Autovision” from klangkrieg/gunter adler LP SPLIT (Staubgold www.staubgold.com 2001)

7:17PM

Ø “Mugwumb” from Olento CD ALBUM (Sahko Recordings www.sahkorecordings.com 1996)

7:22PM

Blir. “Track 19 (unititled)” from s/t CD ALBUM (Raster Noton www.raster-noton.de 2005) N — aka snd

7:30PM

Asmus Tietchens “Volksfest” from Formen Letzter Hausmusik CD ALBUM (Die Stadt www.diestadtmusik.de 2005)

7:35PM

Richard Thomas “The Horla/Occupying the Distance Shed” from Shoes and Radios Attract Paint CD ALBUM (Lo Recordings www.lorecordings.com 1997)

7:43PM

Erik Griswold “Clicks & Pops” from Altona Sketches CD ALBUM (room40 www.room40.org 2005) N

7:44PM

M. Rosner “Alluvial” CD ALBUM (room40 www.room40.org 2005) N

7:48PM

Rehberg & Bauer “Revolver” from Ballt. CD ALBUM (Touch www.touchmusic.org.uk 1999)

7:58PM

Ivan Tcherepnin “Santur Live! (excerpts)” from Flores Musicales / Five Songs / Santur Live! CD ALBUM (CRI 1995)

8:20PM

Roel Meelkop “Track 5 (untitled)” from 5 (Ambiences) CD ALBUM (Intransitive Recordings www.intransitiverecordings.com 2005)

8:27PM

Mike Bullock “Tracks 3-4” from 'This Will Cheer You Up' MINICD EP (Kissy Records www.kissyrecords.com 2005) L

8:33PM

Deaf Leoppard “Nalepute” from Deaf Leoppard MINICD EP (Enlightenment www.enlightenment.no 2005)

8:36PM

Microstoria “Endless Summer NAMM” from snd CD ALBUM (Thrill Jockey www.thrilljockey.com 1996)

8:49PM

Alexander Rishaug “The Mountain Song” from Panorama CD ALBUM (Smalltown Supersound www.smalltownsupersound.com 2002)

8:49PM

Deaf Leoppard “Deaf Leoppard” MINICD EP (Enlightenment www.enlightenment.no 2005)

8:56PM

Justin Heathcliff “You All Should Think More” from Justin Heathcliff CD ALBUM (warner music japan 2005) — originally released in 1971

8:58PM

Hair Police “Track 4” from Drawn Dead CD ALBUM (Hanson www.hansonrecords.com 2005) N

9:14PM

Crawl Unit “Long In Tooth” from Sound Until the World Ends LP EP (E.R.S. Records)

9:19PM

Peter Eotvos “Mese/The Tale” from Hungarian Electronic Music CD ALBUM (Creel Pone 2005) — reissue of 1979 record

9:41PM

Zoltan Pongracz “Mariphonia” from Hungarian Electronic Music CD ALBUM (Creel Pone 2005) — reissue of 1979 record

9:46PM

The Fun Years “So Autosuggestible, So Asleep” from Why We're All Below Average CD ALBUM (self-released www.westwardtrail.com 2005) L

10:07PM

Tod Dockstader “Swell” from Aerial #1 CD ALBUM (Sub Rosa www.subrosa.net 2005) N

 

Note: comments are closed after thirty days.

 

Key

  • R=listener request.
  • N=music new at the station.
  • L=local music.

More Playlists

For older playlists, see Spinitron.