Site Navigation:

Playlist: March 30, 2006

7:02PM

Franco Battiato “Energia” from Fetus CD ALBUM (Water 2006)  — reissue of 1972 release

7:06PM

Sleeparchive “Elephant Island” from Elephant Island EP 12-INCH EP (Sleeparchive www.sleeparchive.de 2005) 

7:11PM

Ø “Miekkakala / Swordfish” from Kantamoinen CD ALBUM (Sahko Recordings www.sahkorecordings.com 2005)  — Mika Vainio

7:20PM

COH “I Smile I know” from Above Air CD ALBUM (Eskaton www.thresholdhouse.com 2006) 

7:23PM

Sleeparchive “Galactic Chaos” from Infrared Glow 12-INCH EP (Sleeparchive www.sleeparchive.de 2005)  — playing Friday, March 31 (see www.unlockedgroove.com)

7:28PM

Tim Hecker “Spectral” from Radio Amor CD ALBUM (Mille Plateaux www.mille-plateaux.com 2002) 

7:37PM

Giuseppe Ielasi & Howard Stelzer “Losing OurTaste for the Nightlife” from Night Life CD ALBUM (Korm Plastics www.kormplastics.nl 2006) 

7:49PM

Phill Niblock “Sethwork” from Touch Three CD ALBUM (Touch www.touchmusic.org.uk 2006)  — forthcoming 2cd set

8:10PM

3 Hur-el “Andalou dansi” from S / T CD ALBUM (World Psychedelia 2004) 

8:12PM

Anthony Pateras and Robin Fox “Protoplasm” from Flux Compendium CD ALBUM (Editions Mego http://www.editionsmego.com/ 2006) 

8:22PM

John Duncan, Mika Vainio, Ilpo Vaisanen “Found…!” from Nine Suggestions CD ALBUM (All Questions www.allquestions.net 2006) 

8:28PM

Pimmon “Repeat” from assembler CD ALBUM (Fallt www.fallt.com 2000) 

8:42PM

Conrad Schnitzler “Spur” from Zug LP ALBUM (Qbico www.qbicorecords.com 2006)  — 1973 recording orig released privately by Schnitzler on cassette

9:02PM

Philus “Side B” from Ph 12-INCH EP (Sahko Recordings www.sahkorecordings.com 1993) 

9:06PM

Pita “untitled” from Seven Tons For Free CD ALBUM (Mego www.mego.at 1995) 

9:11PM

ErikM “Slide” from Sixperiodes CD ALBUM (Sirr Records www.sirr-ecords.com 2005) 

9:15PM

Lionel Marchetti “Micro-climat” from Sirrus CD ALBUM (Ground Fault www.groundfault.net 2001) 

9:43PM

Eduard Artemiev “Solaris (1972)” from Solaris CD ALBUM (Toei Music Publishing 1995)  — R.I.P. Stanislav Lem

 

Note: comments are closed after thirty days.

 

Key

  • R=listener request.
  • N=music new at the station.
  • L=local music.

More Playlists

For older playlists, see Spinitron.