Site Navigation:

Playlist: November 02, 2006

7:03PM

Ryoji Ikeda “1 & 2” from Time and Space CD ALBUM (Staalplaat www.staalplaat.com 1999) 

7:10PM

Keith Fullerton Whitman “Biprosia” LP EP (Melted Mailbox 2006) 

7:18PM

Ivan Tcherepnin “The Army and the Chase” from Flores Musicales / Five Songs / Santur Live! CD ALBUM (CRI 1995) 

7:20PM

C-schulz & Hajsch “Compilation Track” from Sonig Comp. CD COMP (Sonig www.sonig.com 1999) 

7:25PM

Gum “Stormy Weather” from Vinyl Anthology CD ALBUM (23 five www.23five.org 2005) 

7:28PM

Lionel Marchetti “Final” from Red Dust MINICD ALBUM (crouton www.croutonmusic.com 2006) 

7:34PM

Rosy Parlane “Versa” from Getxo CD SINGLE (Sigma Editions www.sigmaeditions.com 2001) 

7:44PM

Kohn “de Kohning” from Kohn 2 CD ALBUM (Kraak www.kraak.net 1999) 

7:53PM

Bo Hansson “Da svarta ryttarna — Flykten till vadstallet” from Sagan om Ringen CD ALBUM (Silence www.vasarat.com 2002)  — originally released in 1970

8:00PM

Kevin Drumm “Organ” from Comedy CD ALBUM (Moikai www.dragcity.com/catalog/catmoi.html 1999) 

8:16PM

Deathprod “Treeptop Drive 2” from Treetop Drive CD ALBUM (Rune Grammofon www.runegrammofon.com 2004) 

8:28PM

J.S. Bach “Aus tiefer Not schrei ich zu dir (BWV 687)” from Jatekok CD SPLIT (ECM www.ecmrecords.com 1997) 

8:32PM

Peter Reno “Silver Thrust” from Music De Wolfe, Vol. 1 CD COMP (Megaphonic 2006) 

8:39PM

Efzeg “Untitled 01” from grain CD ALBUM (durian www.durian.at 2000) 

8:47PM

Seth Cluett “There is the Fact of Its Bursting” from my own thousand shatterings CD ALBUM (Sedimental www.sedimental.net 2004) 

8:55PM

Nino Nardini “Galaxie Inconnue” from Musique pour Le Futur CD ALBUM (Creel Pone www.orkstorm.com/creelpone/ 2006) 

9:00PM

Asmus Tietchens “Teilmenge 38” from E-Menge CD ALBUM (Line www.12k.com 2005) 

8:55PM

Nino Nardini “Galaxie Inconnue” from Musique pour Le Futur CD ALBUM (Creel Pone www.orkstorm.com/creelpone/ 2006) 

9:16PM

Vladimir Ussachevsky “Four Miniatures with Origins (1968)” from Creelpolation CD COMP (Creel Pone www.orkstorm.com/creelpone/ 2006) 

9:17PM

Peter Eotvos “Tucsokzeme (Cricket Music)” from Creelpolation CD COMP (Creel Pone www.orkstorm.com/creelpone/ 2006) 

9:22PM

Henri Chopin “Indicatif II, audiopoeme (1969)” from Creelpolation CD COMP (Creel Pone www.orkstorm.com/creelpone/ 2006) 

9:25PM

Harvester “Nar Lingonen Mognar (When the Lingonberries are Ripen)” from hemat CD ALBUM (Decibel 1970) 

9:33PM

EKG & Giuseppe Ielasi “Untitled 4” from Group CD ALBUM (Formed Records www.formedrecords.com 2006) 

9:39PM

Oval “Memo” from Szenariodisk CD EP (Thrill Jockey www.thrilljockey.com 1999) 

9:42PM

Kangding Ray “Stabil” CD ALBUM (Raster Noton www.raster-noton.de 2006) 

9:49PM

Rune Lindblad “Associationer (1973)” from Die Stille Liebe CD ALBUM (Elektron www.elektron.nu 2004) 

10:05PM

Joe Colley “The Last Audience” from Waste of Songs CD ALBUM (Oral www.oral.qc.ca 2006) 

 

Note: comments are closed after thirty days.

 

Key

  • R=listener request.
  • N=music new at the station.
  • L=local music.

More Playlists

For older playlists, see Spinitron.