Site Navigation:

December 28, 2006
"Best of" 2006

7:03PM

Stephan Mathieu & Ekkehard Ehlers “New Year's Eve” from Heroin + Remixes CD ALBUM (Orthlorng Musork www.musork.com 2003) 

7:06PM

Felix Kubin and Coolhaven “There is a Garden” from Suppe fur die Nacht CD ALBUM (Brombron www.kormplastics.com 2006) 

7:09PM

Sleeparchive “Transposition Reverse” from Radio Transmission 12-INCH EP (Sleeparchive www.sleeparchive.de 2006) 

7:18PM

Kangding Ray “Stabil” CD ALBUM (Raster Noton www.raster-noton.de 2006) 

7:25PM

Kode9 + the Spaceape “Portal” from Memories Of The Future CD ALBUM (Hyperdub 2006) 

7:31PM

Philip Samartzis “Part II” from Unheard Spaces CD ALBUM (Microphonics www.philipsamartzis.com 2006) 

7:41PM

Lionel Marchetti “L'incendie” from Red Dust MINICD ALBUM (crouton www.croutonmusic.com 2006) 

7:49PM

My Fun “Home Tape” from Idyll EP MP3 EP (Test Tube www.monocromatica.com/netlabel/ 2006) 

7:54PM

COH “Dancing in Silence” from Above Air CD ALBUM (Eskaton www.thresholdhouse.com 2006) 

8:02PM

Ø “Maan valossa” from Aste LP ALBUM (Sahko www.sahkorecordings.com 2006)  — Mika Vainion of Pan Sonic

8:11PM

Eli Keszler “Untitled Track 3” from Eli Keszler CD ALBUM (Rel myspace.com/elikeszler 2006) L

8:18PM

Steve Pyne “Monroe” from Wind/Surf CD SPLIT (KSP 2006) L — Steve Pyne = Red Horse

8:29PM

Emmanuel Mieville “Mort de la Phalene” from Overheard and Rendered CD COMP (and/OAR www.and-oar.org 2006) 

8:45PM

Stephan Mathieu & Janek Schaefer “White Wings/Child Okeford” from Hidden Name CD ALBUM (Cronica www.cronicaelectronica.org 2006) 

8:50PM

Tim Hecker “Whitecaps of White Noise I” from Harmony in Ultraviolet CD ALBUM (Kranky www.kranky.net 2006) 

8:58PM

Bunalim “Bunalim” LP ALBUM (Shadoks www.normal-records.com 2006) 

9:04PM

Brendan Murray “Seas” from Wonders Never Cease CD ALBUM (Intransitive www.intransitiverecordings.com 2006) N L — playing First Night!

9:25PM

Folke Rabe/Jan Bark “Argh!” CD ALBUM (Tjaft/Kning www.kningdisk.com 2006) 

9:32PM

Phonophani “I.F.A.” from Phonophani CD ALBUM (Rune Grammofon www.runegrammofon.com 2006) 

9:36PM

Milieu “Vibrant Shores, Horizons” from Beyond the Sea Lies the Stars CD ALBUM (Infraction www.infractionrecords.com 2006) 

9:47PM

Keith Fullerton Whitman “Evening at Room40” CD COMP (room40 www.room40.org 2006) L — playing First Night!

10:10PM

Rosy Parlane “Untitled Track 3” from Jessamine CD ALBUM (Touch www.touchmusic.org.uk 2006) 

10:30PM

Helmut Lachenmann “Tableau” from Ausklang/Tableau CD ALBUM (Col Legno www.col-legno.de 2006) 

10:40PM

Dick Raaijmakers “Filmmuziek-3: Sidmar (1969)” from The Complete Tape Music of Dick Raaijmakers CD ALBUM (Basta www.bastamusic.com 2006) 

10:50PM

Alcides Lanza “Plectros II” from Creelpolation CD COMP (Creel Pone www.orkstorm.com/creelpone/ 2006) 

10:58PM

Paul Hindemith (Holger Hiller & Thomas Fehlmann) “Jetzt ist’s Nacht, Alles Schläft” from Wir Bauen Eine Stadt LP ALBUM (Gagarin www.gagarinrecords.de 2006) 

 

Note: comments are closed after thirty days.

 

Key

  • R=listener request.
  • N=music new at the station.
  • L=local music.

More Playlists

For older playlists, see Spinitron.