Site Navigation:

November 30, 2006

7:04PM

Tod Dockstader “Ion Armada” from Electronic Music CD ALBUM (Creel Pone www.orkstorm.com/creelpone/ 2006)  — second Dockstader reissue on Creel Pone

7:07PM

Pan Sonic “Machinist” from Wire Tapper 10 CD COMP (Wire www.liquidarchitecture.org/au 2006)  — free in the December issue / from forthcoming Pan Sonic albume Katdivaiha

7:10PM

Senking “Senking 5” from s/t CD ALBUM (Karaoke Kalk www.karaokekalk.de 1997) 

7:17PM

Jason Kahn, Norbert Moslang, Gunter Muller, Keiichiro Shibuya, Maria “Untitled Track 5” from Signal to Noise vol. 1 CD ALBUM (For4ears www.for4ears.com 2006) 

7:26PM

Asher “Last Rays of a Painted Sun” from Landscapes Elsewhere CD ALBUM (Con-v www.con-v.org 2006) L

7:39PM

Autodigest “After the Orgy (7" radio edit)” from Essays on Radio: Can I Have 2 minutes of your time? CD COMP (Cronica www.cronicaelectronica.org 2006) 

7:40PM

My Fun “Track 3” from Idyll EP MP3 EP (Test Tube testtube.monocromatica.com 2006) 

7:46PM

KTL “Forest Floor 1” from KTL CD ALBUM (Editions Mego www.editionsmego.com 2006) 

7:58PM

Lionel Marchetti “Noord Five Atlantica” from Noord Five Atlantica. CD ALBUM (Cesare 2006) 

8:20PM

Gyorgy Kurtag “Scraps of a Colinda Melody — Faintly Recollected” from jatekok CD ALBUM (ECM www.ecmrecords.com 1997) 

8:25PM

David Jensenius “440.44 (+)” from 440 Project CD ALBUM (self-released david.jensenius.com 2006)  — www.440project.com

8:31PM

Secret Mommy “Photocopiers At Night” from Babies That Hunt CD ALBUM (Orthlorng Musork www.musork.com 2003) 

8:38PM

Douglas Jorgeson “Making Cookies” from Iatrogenics CD COMP (Creel Pone www.orkstorm.com/creelpone/ 2006) 

8:39PM

Mouse on Mars “Glim” from Glam CD ALBUM (Thrill Jockey www.thrilljockey.com 2003) 

8:47PM

Henrik Rylander “07” from Formation CD ALBUM (Firework Editions www.fireworkeditionrecords.com 2006) 

8:50PM

Keiichiro Shibuya, Norbert Moslang, Toshimaru Nakamura “Untited Track 6” from ATAK 008 CD ALBUM (ATAK atak.jp 2006) 

8:57PM

Red Horse “Untitled Track 1” from Red Horse MINICD EP (self-released david.jensenius.com 2006) L — playing Dec. 9 at sQuare One (www.nonevent.org)

9:07PM

Elaine Radigue “l'ile re-sonante” CD ALBUM (Shiin www.shiin.com 2005) 

9:48PM

Oren Ambarchi & Keith Rowe “Squire” CD ALBUM (For4ears www.for4ears.com 2006) 

10:02PM

Ø “Eetteri” from Tulkinta CD ALBUM (Sahko www.sahkorecordings.com 2006)  — originally released in 1997

 

Note: comments are closed after thirty days.

 

Key

  • R=listener request.
  • N=music new at the station.
  • L=local music.

More Playlists

For older playlists, see Spinitron.