Site Navigation:

October 4, 2007

7:03PM

Yuko Nexus6 “Departure” from Translation of Sightseeing CD ALBUM (onomato www.onomato.org 2005)  — made in conjunction with photographer M

7:05PM

Motor “01 & 02” from Hexen CD ALBUM (Audio.NL www.audionl.com 1997) 

7:14PM

Senking “Score” from Ping Thaw CD ALBUM (Karaoke Kalk www.karaokekalk.de 2000) 

7:20PM

Tim Hecker “Blue Ember Breeze” from Airport Symphony CD COMP (room40 www.room40.org 2007) 

7:29PM

COH “Euphrates: devoto maestoso al fine” from Strings CD ALBUM (Raster Noton www.raster-noton.de 2007)  — features saz and oud played by Andrej Abu Kolesov

7:36PM

COH “No Monsters No Rock: Vittorioso Calando” from Strings CD ALBUM (Raster Noton www.raster-noton.de 2007)  — features Ivan (COH) on guitar

7:43PM

Devin Sarno & G.E. Stinson “Distant Listener” from Heart Cell Memory CD ALBUM (Squirrelgirl Records www.squirrelgirl.com 2007) 

7:59PM

Taku Sugimoto “Midnoon” from opposite CD ALBUM (hat hut www.hathut.com 1998) 

8:02PM

Peter Wright “Deliverance” from Red Lion CD ALBUM (Digitalis 2006) 

8:07PM

Eduard Artemiev “Stalker” from zerkalo/stalker CD ALBUM (toei music

8:11PM

Shackleton “Stalker” from Sounboy Punishments CD SPLIT (Skull Disco 2007) 

8:18PM

Plastikman “Converge / Locomotion” from Consumed CD ALBUM (NovaMute www.mute.com 1998) 

8:29PM

Still “A Dream You Were Still Alive” from Remains CD ALBUM (Public Guilt www.publicguilt.com 2005)  — former DJ for Dalek

8:40PM

Filastine “Crescent Occupation” from Burn It CD ALBUM (Soot Recordings www.sootrecordings.com 2006)  — Playing the Enormous Room, Monday October 8

8:45PM

DJ/rupture and Andy Moor “Part 10” from Improvisation on Guitar & Turntables CD ALBUM (Soot www.sootrecordings.com 2007) 

8:50PM

Maga Bo “Nakhil (Nettle Remix)” from Confusion of Tongues CD ALBUM (Soot Recordings www.sootrecordings.com 2007)  — Playing Enormous Room, Monday October 15

9:01PM

Stellakis Perpiniadhis and Anna Pagana “Dhervisis Ke Anna” from Rembetika: Greek Music From the Underground CD ALBUM (JSP

9:02PM

Phillip Werren “Vortex” from Electronic Music (1968-1971) CD ALBUM (Cast Exotic www.castexotic.com 2006) 

9:13PM

Bruce Haack “Moonlight and Roses” from The Electric Lucifer Book 2 CD ALBUM (QDK Media

9:18PM

Felix Kubin and Coolhaven “There Is a Garden” from Suppe fur die Nacht CD ALBUM (Brombron www.kormplastics.com 2006) 

9:23PM

Haswell & Hecker “Movement 2” from Blackest Ever Black CD ALBUM (Warner Classics & Jazz UK 2007) 

9:38PM

F.x. Randomiz “Zunasard” from Stack 12-INCH SINGLE (Sonig www.sonig.com 1999) 

9:45PM

Mike Uzzi & Ben Recht “Opposite Hand Wrong” from Do You Have Anything To Say? CD EP (Zero G 2007) 

9:47PM

Cecil Leuter “Pop Electronique No. 1” from Pop Electronique CD ALBUM (Pulp Flavor Recordings www.pulpflavor.com 2000) 

9:52PM

Dale Lloyd “Airs for Beacons / Signals for Ports” from Airport Symphony CD COMP (room40 www.room40.org 2007) 

9:58PM

The Corley Family “Give The World A Smile” from down in the basement CD COMP (Old Hat 2003) 

 

Note: comments are closed after thirty days.

 

Key

  • R=listener request.
  • N=music new at the station.
  • L=local music.

More Playlists

For older playlists, see Spinitron.