Site Navigation:

November 1, 2007

7:03PM

Pole “Achterbahn Shackleton Remix” from Steingarten Remixes CD COMP (Scape www.scape-music.de 2007) 

7:08PM

Appleblim “Gold and Silver” from Skull Disco - Soundboy Punishments CD COMP (Skull Disco www.skulldisco.com 2007) 

7:14PM

Sleeparchive “Hospital 07” from Sleeparchive | Antti Rannisto CD SPLIT (Sleeparchive www.sleeparchive.de 2007) 

7:19PM

Hrvatski “Routine Exercise” from Oiseaux 96-98 CD COMP (Reckankreuzungsklankewerkzeuge www.keithfullertonwhitman.com 1999) L

7:24PM

Oval “The Politics of Digital Audio” from Systemisch CD ALBUM (Thrill Jockey www.thrilljockey.com 1996) 

7:29PM

Stock, Hausen and Walkman “Weedy” from Oh My Bag! CD ALBUM (Hot Air www.simplesampling.com 1996) 

7:33PM

Eric Malmberg “Sondagskonsert” from Verklighet & Beat CD ALBUM (Hapna www.hapna.com 2007) 

7:42PM

Tim Hecker “Norberg, Sweden” CD EP (room40 www.room40.org 2007)  — recorded in the Norberg mineshaft in 2005

7:59PM

David Stackenas “Track 5 (untitled)” from Bow CD ALBUM (Kning Disk www.kningdisk.com 2006)  — performing live at Studio Soto on November 10

8:06PM

Conrad Schnitzler “Gelb 3” from Gelb CD ALBUM (Captain Trip www.captaintrip.co.jp 2006) 

8:10PM

Hajsch “Track 3 (untitled)” from 1992 CD ALBUM (Sonig www.sonig.com 2002) 

8:19PM

Antti Rannisto “Colors” from Sleeparchive | Antti Rannisto CD SPLIT (Sleeparchive www.sleeparchive.de 2007) 

8:33PM

Kode9 “Magnetic City” from Soul Jazz Singles 2006-2007 CD COMP (Soul Jazz 2007) 

8:39PM

Brian Grainger “Whitecaps” from Eight Thousander CD ALBUM (AttackNine Records www.attacknine.com 2007)  — Grainger also records as Milieu

8:43PM

Darren McClure “Pink River” from Softened Edges CD ALBUM (The Land of www.thelandof.org 2007) 

8:48PM

R/S “Track 4 (untitled)” from Snow Mud Rain (Erstwhile www.erstwhilerecords.com 2007)  — Peter Rehberg and Marcus Schmickler

8:56PM

Alireza Mashayekhi “Mithra, Op. 90” from Persian Electronic Music: Yesterday and Today 1966-2006 CD ALBUM (Sub Rosa www.subrosa.net 2007) 

9:08PM

Ragnar Grippe “Track 2 (untitled)” from Sand CD ALBUM (Streamline 1977) 

9:36PM

Steinbruchel “These 2” from Basis CD ALBUM (room40 www.room40.org 2007)  — based on guitar recordings by Ben Frost

9:43PM

Planet-Y “Space Station” CD ALBUM (Public Guilt www.publicguilt.com 2007) 

 

Note: comments are closed after thirty days.

 

Key

  • R=listener request.
  • N=music new at the station.
  • L=local music.

More Playlists

For older playlists, see Spinitron.