Site Navigation:

October 11, 2007

7:01PM

Asciii “401k” from Nanoloop 1.0 CD COMP (Disco Bruit www.disco-bruit.de 2002) L — aka Keith Fullerton Whitman

6:05PM

Autechre “Montreal” from Amber CD ALBUM (Warp www.warprecords.com 1994) 

7:10PM

COH “Sidereal As If Not : i.ii Andante Facile” from Strings CD ALBUM (Raster Noton www.raster-noton.de 2007) 

7:15PM

Keiichiro Shibuya & Yuji Takahashi “Untitled 8” from ATAK 002 CD ALBUM (ATAK atak.jp 2002) 

7:21PM

Marcus Schmickler “05” from Altars of Science 1-8 CD ALBUM (Editions Mego www.editionsmego.com 2007) 

7:29PM

KTL “Sunday” from 3 12-INCH EP (OR wwww.itsaor.net 2007) 

7:43PM

Tim Feeney & Vic Rawlings “2.” from In Six Parts CD ALBUM (Sedimental www.sedimental.com 2007) N L — playing at Studio Soto, Friday, October 12

7:52PM

The Human Hairs “1.” from Say Hello CD ALBUM ((self-released) www.weirdorecords.com 2007) L — playing at Studio Soto, Friday, October 12 (featuring Saul of Fats Superhead & the 68-year-old man

8:03PM

Alireza Mashayekhi “East-West, Op. 45” from Persian Electronic Music: Yesterday and Today 1966-2006 CD ALBUM (Sub Rosa www.subrosa.net 2007) 

8:22PM

Aphex Twin “Ventolin (The Coppice Mix)” from Ventolin CD SINGLE (Warp www.warprecords.com 1995) 

8:27PM

Microstoria “Glocky Bit” from model3, step2 CD ALBUM (Thrill Jockey www.thrilljockey.com 2000) 

8:34PM

Brian Grainger “Oceanic” from Eight Thousander CD ALBUM (AttackNine Records www.attacknine.com 2007)  — aka Milieu

8:42PM

Ophibre “Red” CD ALBUM (Electronic Diversity www.electronicdiversity.com 2007) L — playing at the Lily Pad, Saturday, Oct. 13

8:51PM

Steve Peters “Delicate Abrasions” from Three Rooms CD ALBUM (Sirr www.sirr-ecords.com 2007) 

9:08PM

Marika Papagika “Smyrneiko Minore” from Black Mirror: Reflections in Global Musics CD COMP (Dust to Digital 2007)  — forthcoming collection of 78s curated by Ian Nagoski

9:14PM

Brendan Murray & Seth Nehil “Runs Toward Needles” from Sillage CD ALBUM (Sedimental www.sedimental.com 2007) N L

9:18PM

Sawako “Purple Sky Coming” from Madoromi CD ALBUM (Sub Rosa www.subrosa.net 2007) 

9:24PM

Kyle Bobby Dunn “Cozen” from Six Cognitive Works CD ALBUM (Kning Disk www.kningdisk.com 2007) 

9:36PM

Sir Richard Bishop “Smashana” from While My Guitar Violently Bleeds CD ALBUM (Locust www.locustmusic.com 2007) 

9:52PM

Sonar Calibrado “Lost and Stolen Goods” SINGLE (Post World Industries www.postworldindustries.com 2004)  — Maga Bo & Filastine — Maga Bo will be performing at the Enormous Room, Monday

 

Note: comments are closed after thirty days.

 

Key

  • R=listener request.
  • N=music new at the station.
  • L=local music.

More Playlists

For older playlists, see Spinitron.