Site Navigation:

January 31, 2008

7:03PM

Belbury Poly “Your Way Today” from The Owl's Map CD ALBUM (Ghost Box www.ghostbox.co.uk 2006) 

7:04PM

Darqwan “From Country” from Rob One 7 12-INCH SINGLE (Texture www.uktexture.com 2007) 

7:07PM

Ø “Ikuinen” 12-INCH EP (Sahko www.sahkorecordings.com 2007) 

7:15PM

Saucer “wurmtrip” from Saucer 12-INCH EP (Karaoke Kalk www.karaokekalk.de

7:20PM

Red Horse “#1” from Red Horse MINICD EP (self-released www.ophibre.com/ 2006) L — playing Middle East Upstairs 2/11

7:29PM

Asher “Rehsa (Heribert Friedl remix)” from Graceful Degradation: Variatons CD COMP (Sourdine www.sourdine.net 2008) L

7:39PM

Roel Meelkop, Giuseppe Ielasi, Howard Stelzer, Frans De Waard “Untitled 2” from Zondag CD ALBUM (Port 2007) L

7:45PM

Henrik Rylander & Leif Elggren “Gottesdienst (Idealist remix)” from Gottesdienst CD ALBUM (ideal www.idealrecordings.com 2007) 

7:56PM

Lionel Marchetti & Seijiro Murayama “Part 3” from Hatali Atsalei (l'exchange des yeux) CD ALBUM (Intransitive www.intransitiverecordings.com 2008) 

8:08PM

Nicolas Schoeffer “Chronosonor 1-2” from Hommage A Bartok CD ALBUM (Creel Pone www.orkstorm.com/creelpone/ 2007)  — orig released in 1979

8:21PM

Joji Yuasa “My Blue Sky (1975)” from Obscure Tape Music of Japan Vol. 1 CD COMP (Omega Point homepage2.nifty.com/paganmusik/omega/top.htm 2004) 

8:34PM

The Focus Group “Pan Calling / Through the Green Lens” from We Are All Pan's People CD ALBUM (Ghost Box www.ghostbox.co.uk 2007) 

8:38PM

Stock, Hausen and Walkman “Empty Box” from Oh My Bag! CD ALBUM (Hot Air www.simplesampling.com 1996) 

8:39PM

Porest “Composition of Sheep” from Prude Juice… CD ALBUM (Seeland www.negativland.com 2004) 

8:47PM

Bokar Rimpoche “Tibetan Bowls” from Sacred Chants and Tibetan Rituals from the Monastery of Mirik CD ALBUM (Sub Rosa www.subrosa.net 2008) 

8:49PM

Asmus Tietchens “Teilmenge 47” from Eta Menge CD ALBUM (Line www.12k.com/line 2008) 

8:56PM

Gunter Adler “Form Autovision” from klangkrieg/gunter adler LP SPLIT (Staubgold www.staubgold.com 2001) 

9:04PM

Lasse Marhaug “It is My Kind of Top” from The Shape Of Rock To Come CD ALBUM (Smalltown Supersound www.smalltownsupersound.com 2004) 

9:13PM

Astronaut “one millionyears total brain death” from Darkest Breads CASSETTE SINGLE (Mistake By the Lake Tapes www.myspace.com/mistakebythelake 2007) L — will play live in the studio next Thurs.

9:22PM

Helmut Lachenmann “Scenario (1965)” from An Anthology of Noise & Electronic Music, Vol. 5 CD COMP (Sub Rosa www.subrosa.net 2008) 

9:33PM

Alog “A Throne For the Common Man” from Amateur CD ALBUM (Rune Grammofon www.runegrammofon.com 2007) 

9:37PM

Untraced Female Singer and Shamisen “untraced song” from 1910-1930s Classical, Ceremonial and Folk Music Recordings from Japan CD COMP (Ian Nagoski 2007) 

9:42PM

Lorq Damon “Illusions of Reality” from Journey to the Land of Forgotten Dreams CD ALBUM (Creel Pone www.orkstorm.com/creelpone/ 2007) 

9:52PM

Ovil Bianca “RaidiO” from Gravity = Love CD ALBUM ((K-RAA-K)3 www.kraak.net 2001) 

9:59PM

Unknown “Me and My Shadow” SINGLE  

 

Note: comments are closed after thirty days.

 

Key

  • R=listener request.
  • N=music new at the station.
  • L=local music.

More Playlists

For older playlists, see Spinitron.