Site Navigation:

February 28, 2008

7:01PM

Cecil Leuter “Glissandorama” from Les Sons Electroniques de Cecil Leuter CD ALBUM (Creel Pone www.orkstorm.com/creelpone/ 2007)  — 1971

7:04PM

Weiss “04.25.05” from Rephlex CD ALBUM (Electroton www.electroton.net 2007) 

7:05PM

Mouse on Mars “Kompod” from Iaora Tahiti CD ALBUM (Too Pure www.toopure.com 1998) 

7:09PM

Oval “Cross Selling” from 94 Diskont CD ALBUM (Thrill Jockey www.thrilljockey.com 1996) 

7:19PM

Kandis “Ruckenschwimmer” from 1996-1999 CD ALBUM (Karaoke Kalk www.karaokekalk.de 2000) 

7:22PM

Kangding Ray “Wellen” from Stabil CD ALBUM (Raster Noton www.raster-noton.de 2006) 

7:33PM

Vladimir Ussachevsky “Wireless Fantasy (1960)” from ohm: the early gurus of electronic music 1948-1980 CD ALBUM (Ellipsis Arts www.ellipsisarts.com 2000) 

7:40PM

Kraftwerk “Radioactivity” LP ALBUM (Capitol www.capitolrecords.com 1975) 

7:47PM

Autistici “Heated Dust” from Volume Objects CD ALBUM (12k www.12k.com 2008) 

7:51PM

Denis Smalley “Pentes” from The Pulses of Time CD ALBUM (Creel Pone www.orkstorm.com/creelpone/ 2007) 

8:06PM

Helmut Lachenmann “Gran Torso” from Gran Torso / Guero / Pression LP ALBUM (Edition RZ www.edition-rz.de 1990)  — JACK quartet will perform Gran Torso at the Goethe-Institut, Saturday, March 1

8:35PM

Arif Sag “Osman Pehlivan” from Obsession CD COMP (bully records 2008) 

8:39PM

Ghislain Poirier “Exils” from No Ground Under CD ALBUM (Ninja Tune http://www.ongaku.de/news.php 2008)  — playing the Enormous Room, Monday, March 10

8:44PM

Aaron Martin “Moon Jellies” from River Water CD ALBUM (preservation www.preservation.com.au 2007) 

8:49PM

Brethren of The Free Spirit “All Things are from Him, Through Him and in Him” from All Things are from Him, through Him and in Him CD ALBUM (AudioMER 2008) 

9:02PM

Kuniharu Akiyama “'Demonstration' of Nissei Theatrer” from Obscure Tape Music From Japan CD COMP (Omega Point homepage2.nifty.com/paganmusik/omega/top.htm 2006) 

9:25PM

Three Legged Race “Live in Lexington 2007” from Three Legged Race / Caboladies CD SPLIT (Mountain 2008) 

9:31PM

Jean-Claude Eloy “Kaiso Han” from Gaku-No-Michi CD ALBUM (Creel Pone www.orkstorm.com/creelpone/ 2007) 

9:40PM

Nemeth “Soprus” from Film CD ALBUM (Thrill Jockey www.thrilljockey.com 2008)  — keyboardist from radian

8:53PM

Felice Fugazza “Bongo Moog” from Megamoog  

9:52PM

Gui Boratto “Gate 7” from Chromophobia CD ALBUM (Kompakt http://www.kompakt-net.com/ 2007) 

 

Note: comments are closed after thirty days.

 

Key

  • R=listener request.
  • N=music new at the station.
  • L=local music.

More Playlists

For older playlists, see Spinitron.