Site Navigation:

July 2008

  • Ø, Oleva (Sähkö) CD
  • The Bug, London Zoo (Ninja Tune) CD
  • Aaron Dilloway & C. Spencer Yeh, The Squid (Hanson) CD
  • Illusion of Safety, In Session (Waystyx) CD
  • Felix Kubin, Axolotl Lullabies (Oral) CD
  • Felix Kubin und das Mineralorchester, Music for Theatre and Radio Play (Dekorder) LP
  • Stephan Mathieu, “Key to the Kingdom” (Dekorder) 10”
  • Oneohtrix Point Never, Transmat Memories (Dreamtime Tape Memories) Cassette
  • Ophibre, Herbs As Gift (Ophibre) CD
  • Pole 1 2 3 (Scape) 3CD
  • Pomassl, Spare Parts (Raster-Noton) CD
  • Prurient, Arrowhead (Editions Mego) CD
  • Sleeparchive, “Hanson” (Sleeparchive) 12”
  • Various, Give Me Love: Songs of the Brokenhearted — Bagdad, 1925-1929 (Honest Jon’s) CD


Note: comments are closed after thirty days.